ChefBabiJ: Living Life & Enjoying All Its Glory
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Cranston, Rhode Island
29 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Mixed Race, Cancer
ChefBabiJ is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Student in Grad School

Happy Night, was saying good bye to a good friend whom was moving away out west....

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
1. Hobbies:
- I love music and dancing. Open minded individual whom likes to have a good time. Education is key to success. Cooking and making people smile. Swimming and the beach are two parts of me...

2. Goals/Aspirations:
- I plan on opening 4 restaurants/nightclubs, 3 hair shops, 2 bed n breakfast inn's, study law and wedding planning. Am in the process of receiving my masters in Culinary Education from Johnson & Wales University's School of Education.

3. About myself and what makes me Unique:
- I am a light skinned Cape Verdean and Portuguese, with long curly hair for locks of love, brown eyes, and beautiful soft skin. I am attending culinary arts grad school, been in the field for several years. I dance, and sing. Love to live life to the fullest. Very outgoing, faithful, independent, inspirational individual... Always trying to lend a hand when can, cancer is my Zodiac... So have natural mother instinct.

4. My taste of Music:
- I love music that i can dance too.. Love all music from oldies to new age... Reggae, reggaeton, dancehall, are amazing.. Not a fan of heavy metal, but have been known to be tolerant to it from ex's in the past.