Age: 37
Long Term
hipergp: What's Fun Around Here?
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Fremont, California
36 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
hipergp wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree

karaoke in Milwaukee

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
My name's Scott, I moved to CA from WI, only know a few people, and I recently moved to Fremont. My spare time is filled with getting lost, walking my dog(a giant American Bulldog/pitbull mix), and I also do a lot of biking. For the last few months I've been trying to teach myself to play guitar via youtube. I would love to hear from anyone with similar interests that could show me around more, get lost with me, or just go for a ride.

If you're interested in skipping the awkward sending a message phase and jumping right into the IMing me on a real client, I'm hipergp1 on AIM and hipergp on YM. If I don't respond, it just means that I'm not sitting at my comp, but it's almost always on.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything involving conversation as opposed to uncomfortable silence, preferably something fun, but sitting down over a cup of coffee works too. Perhaps ice skating? Mini golf? Test driving cars? A squirt gun fight? A few games of pool? Do I have to let you win?