Age: 33
Age: 27
Hang Out
Age: 31
Hang Out
rainbow21: have the time of your life
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Amherst, Nova Scotia
32 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
rainbow21 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Early childhood educator

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
hey whats up, my name is Paula Ripley im 28 years old. I work as an Early childhood educator. What I do for fun is: shopping , parties, watch movies, go for a long drive with friends,,hang out with friends & family, go to the beach ,4 wheeling , camping, road trips and make ppl laugh. I would love to meet a guy whos sweet, caring, Someone who is there to listen to me when i need them, and not to be scared to step outside the box. I’m sweet , caring, good listener, a family girl ,great sense of humour , i'm very random person, can be shy at frist and i love to try new things.;)My goals in life are have kids, travel, have my own house , get a dog and open my own day care . NOT LOOK FOR ONE NIGHT STAND I love Big brother chinese food, ice cream, peanut butter , watching movies , buying movies, traveling, and listing to music. No time for head if your interested and would like to get to know me or wanna know more then let me know;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date i would love to go for a walk on the beach watch the sunset , go out to eat somewhere nice, go for a long drive to get to know each other and watching a movie .
Feel free to ask me anything you want to know.

Mail Settings
To send a message to rainbow21 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 30.
Lives in Canada
Must not be married