dobey: Hello ladies!!!
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Cobourg, Ontario
55 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Caucasian, Scorpio
dobey anything.
High school
machine operator

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like the outdoors,hiking,canoeing,camping all that stuff--would like to meet a lady who is comfortable in an evening gown & heels or hiking boots & jeans,, someone who is comfortable in thier own skin, I like to read,watch movies and crank the tunes-- i have a good steady job and make decent $$$$, would like to meet that special lady and be committed (to each other that is !!) I try to look for the beauty in all people and things in life....stop & smell the roses..........I am a good cook and really enjoy creating a great meal for a lady ( cooking together is cool too )--yes I clean up as well.....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date just talking and getting to know each other would be mucho cool
I don't drink but sitting on a patio bar still constitutes the great outdoors Anything really as I am content doing just about anything with the right company--- or see above re:cooking!! Drunks or crackheads need not apply

Mail Settings
To send a message to dobey you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 50.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps