darkillusion21486: Lookin For A Good Hearted Man
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sycamore, Illinois
31 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Caucasian, Aquarius
darkillusion21486 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
personal assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a pretty chill person... I'm a musician always at heart.... I love rock music and LOUD music Tool is one of my fave bands I also love NIN, A perfect circle, Orgy, Mushroomhead, 10 years,Atreyu, BFMV,5FDP..Seasons After...Miss May I... Trivium.. etc. My life pretty much contains my Jobs and taking care of my son. Looking for someone to share a connection with who is honest and loyal and mature but knows when to relax and have a good time and share a good laugh because life is short so u may as well enjoy it. Im not looking to hook up and have a one night stand..Im looking to really get to know someone that I may want to share my life and experiences with. Kinda ready to move forward in this part of my life and leave hurt feeling and lies behind me because I know there is such thing as a good man... the only problem is I havent found one yet..I believe that true and real love does exist and despite what I've been put through, I know it can be a wonderful and beautiful thing. Im hopeing to find that again one day. If u have any other questions feel free to ask me :)Thanks for takeing a look my direction.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner and a movie?