acharra: looking for a man of many interests
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Details
65 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Presbyterian
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
acharra is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Profession
Accounting/HR







I am Seeking a Man For
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I love to read, grow things, make jewelry and other crafts. I also enjoy traveling the back roads of the USA and Europe. My passion is to visit Ireland again to find my ancestors and to visit Italy. I would also love to explore the Napa Valley vineyards. I love being around animals, especially dogs and horses and I currently have 2 dogs and 2 cats.
When I retire I would like to settle somewhere outside of OK, preferably in the mountains or close to them and to design and build my own eco-friendly home. I would have a huge vegetable garden and perhaps a horse.
I'm not afraid of hard work since I'm currently working 2 jobs. Acutally, one good paying job during the week and a fun job on the weekends....when I choose.
I'm a middle-of-the-road type person politically, with a slight lean to the left. I like an open mind in a person....one who likes to try new things and is open to listening.
Oh, and I love to cook....especially with someone who enjoys cooking as well and is eager to try new recipes and different foods.
I enjoy just every kind of music except rap or hip-hop. I played the flute in high school marching band and music has alway been an important part of my life. I listen to an on-line radio station at work that plays an eclectic array of music.
Oh, and did I mention that I love to dance? Let's take dancing lessons together!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think that a first date should be centered around the 2 people on the date. Not in an activity, as in a concert for example. I want to get to know something about you, so a quiet liesurely lunch or dinner would certainly be in order. Not a noisy chain restaurant, but maybe some out of the way place where we could sit and talk and discuss mutual ideas. How about a picnic where we each bring something we've created and want to share? I'll bring the wine!





Get the POF Mobile Apps