amvt: Looking for a nice woman for a nice guy
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
42 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
amvt anything.
Some college
Career in Progress

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello well I’m a caring guy, with feelings I’m a creative person and loves to have fun I love to cook go out to dinner go to a movie what ever seems to come my way computers are my career but art is passion where one creative thought can bring you tears make you happy or just flat out agree, to think about it computers can do that to.

I'm originally from Kingston Ontario but have lived in nova Scotia for a good while know I love going to beach on a warm day and kick off my sandals and feel the warm sand on my feet and sitting down and taking in the view that is never the same twice.

There are so many things I like doing I could go on but I’ll leave that up to however wants to contact me so hope to hear from someone soon

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
something low key is cool or we can figure it out where ever we meet..

Mail Settings
To send a message to amvt you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps