curtis05mack: live ur life to the fullest!
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Whitehouse, Texas
30 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
curtis05mack is looking for a relationship.
High school
manager of shipping/recieving, wholesale company

me n rilee

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well i like hangin out n a public scene, i love outdoors fishin, i have an amazing gazebo in my back yard great for latenite talks when its not so hot, love football, university of texas, has to b my pic for college, kinda up for grabs on pro, cowboys r really makin it hard to b a fan, lol jk always for dallas cowboys, country music is my favorite, although i find my self listin to rap, or alternative, more lately. im very open, outgoin, love sum beerpong, country as u can get, i have an 18 month lil girl so most wednesdays and everyother weekend im all hers and she loves it too so its not worth missin out on, anything else feel free to ask!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It really depends on who its with, and the kinda date, theres the romantic date which isnt the best for gettin to kno sumone, but italian food is always good for that, and then the social date which involves drinks in a more laid back atmosphere like texas roadhouse, aka my fav resturant, in tha world, and ive been alotta places! but im up for suggestions, not too choosy! i guess the only way to really tell it, is just do it, ull either like it or not, i dont have time for highschool bull!

Get the POF Mobile Apps