coyletes: No more lonliness...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
México, Sonora
57 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
coyletes is actively seeking a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Blue Collar

En Navidad...esperando a Santa...:)

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
Busco a alguien simpático, con un corazón muuuuy grande y con valores y sin mentiras. Mis hijas están haciéndo sus propias vidas y no tengo gans de estar sola...Me considero una persona sencilla, generosa, simpática, tierna y con un buen corazón, con mucho cariño para dar a la persona correcta. Me gusta mucho leer, el cine, la música . Pero lo que más me gusta es viajar a lgares que tengan mucho árboles, lagos, ríos, flores. Me encanta la naturaleza.

I´m looking someone nice, with a good hart, old values and without lies....My daughters are making their own lifes and I don´t want to be alone... I consider my self, simple, generous, nice, tender and with a great heart, with a lot of care to give to the right person. I like to read, a good movie, music (Doors, Beatles, Elvis, etc..) But the must beautifull for me is nature, I like forest, lakes and rivers...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A good cup of coffe...

Una taza de cafecito rico....