Age: 47
Age: 56
Long Term
Malkieth: Looking to go out and play sometimes
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
New philadelphia, Ohio
55 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
Malkieth anything.
Professional Driver - aka. Truck Driver

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well I have been around for like for-ever! =) well at least a few years. About me.. I'm just shy of 6' or you can say 5'11" and 13/16! Dark Brown hair or shall we say what's left of it ( you know that aging thing that make's ya lose some of that hair stuff)Eyes that change color from brown to green to even hazel. Size 10.5 shoes!!! and yes I have put on a few extra pounds but it seems like I am loosing some of it somewere =) I enjoy life and I am looking to go out and about again with someone that wants to have fun. Movies, walking, just sitting about the house and playing cards is all great and fine with me. I have travel alot in my life and have seen a lot of things and would like to tell you about them. I do not want a woman that does not want to have fun or is always down on herself.. I am looking for fun people - not 24/7 but at least 8/24 .. ( after all we need to sleep and do that thing called eating!) Soooooooooooooo drop me a e-mail, and we'll go from there .....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hmmmm First Date??????? Hmmmmmm Welps ummmmm I think we would have to decide that and not just me!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Malkieth you MUST meet the following criteria: