trishaellis: Trish the Dish
Smokes Often with Average body type
Brantford, Ontario
25 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Aries
trishaellis wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Figuring it out

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Trish
Haay, I'm Trish.
I don't have time for bullshit, so I'll cut to the chase.
I just recently got sober. I've put a lot of work into myself lately.
I absolutely love my life and who I am -- it took awhile but I'm finally here, whaaat up!
I'm figuring out what my strengths are and interests, in order to find my passion and start working on a career.
I did some dietary aide work -- which lead me to think of being a PSW but I wanted more of an office career then the hands on
I use to work at Maple Leaf in Kitchener, I drove forklift but it closed so I decided I wanted to go to college.
I went to college in Brantford for Health Office Administration, but I want a career that is helping people through there struggles. Something along the lines of what I went through. I've experienced all different walks of life, so I have a lot of adventures and lessons learned but I still have more adventures coming my way! I'm excited, and ready to enjoy the good things life has to offer, if you work hard for it so.. that's where I'm at today.
I'm super athletic, fun, humorous -- I smile and love to make people smile, but don't mistake my kindness for weakness.
I obviously don't drink or do drugs. I don't think sobriety is for everyone, but I do believe everything in moderation.
I wasted so much time hating the world and then blaming myself that I don't wanna waste anymore time! I wanna enjoy this life and live it to the fullest. I enjoy doing almost anything, camping, hiking, -- anything with nature! Also I enjoy cleaning(yes, i know lol so lame haha), cooking, \
playing taboo, cards, sorry. I enjoy colouring, reading, writing, camp fires, beach days, lazy days, movies and so on.
I love going on day trips to the zoo, aquarium, museums, farmers markets, shopping, garage sales.. just about anything!
"I'll try anything once, twice if i like it." Is what I always say. Why? Why not? lol.
I'm looking for someone who has ambition, goals, and wants to create a life with someone who shares responsibility equally.
I need someone who trusts me and believes in me, as I want to strive for the best -- someone who isn't afraid of being messy because lets be real, life is messy sometimes but also loves to have fun. When life happens you can deal with it in the right way to the best of your ability -- most of all I want someone who can teach me things, so I can learn from them and we can grow together and have lots of adventures and memories. I need someone who isn't afraid to kick my butt back into place if needed and give me the stability and foundation of a healthy, happy home. Home meaning where ever they are. I want someone who has goals, as I do also who can work along side me and build me up as I do with them, instead of breaking each other down. I'm not interested in just a physical relationship or someone who is controlling, jealous, obsessive and overly insecure. I want to be trusted, as well as I want to be able to trust you. So please don't waste my time and bullsh*tme with smiles, cupcakes and rainbows, because I can see right through the bullsh*t-- I'm not interested in wasting any more of my time, so please don't waste yours or mine.

Mail Settings
To send a message to trishaellis you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 29.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.