bigfunny_kid: Crazy or Fun - your decision..
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Ottawa, Ontario
42 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
bigfunny_kid anything.
High school
IT/Project Management

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm pretty laid back, and try to please most around me either by grace or being thoughtful. I love any form of debate or discussion. I love any form of gaming, from board games to computer games to card games and the more people involved - the merrier. If you're the type that likes gaming activities we'll likely mix well.

Beefaroni cold out of the can and cold pizza are hard to beat (notice No drugs..) and having fun goes a long way, providing everyone present agrees on the definition of fun. If no one is sitting there looking at their watch - WE HAVE A WINNER!

I love movies in any form - from "B" movies, to Cult Classics, to new and brilliant directing minds, all the way to old musicals and dramas. While I don't "rate" them per se, I think that each and every movie you see you take something out of. I love music also - My XM is set to 47 (gogo Ethel!) and is on probably 18 hours a day. I'll listen to most Rock/Alt stuff, even some Classic Rock/Heavy Metal.

So, who is this guy? Well there's a serious side as well, but who wants to see that here? I spend my days babysitting Computers and Processes, satiating my clients and making sure services are delivered. My job carries a fair bit of responsibility and when it's required - the "serious" hat is put on and the job gets done.

What I'm looking for in a Woman is quite similar - I know you're out there. The cold beefaroni, let's watch movies, go for a drive and just talk about whatever kind of person. I'm ok with kids... hell.. I _am_ a kid - I see most Disney/Dreamworks animation releases in the theatre if I can. I'd love if she sat with me and ate sugar cereals and watched cartoons, or pick a movie and just hang on the couch.

In the end, I'd love to look over at the person beside me and know that we have a common ground, shared by communication and commitment, and just being plain content together.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Long drive, packed with Tim Horton's coffee, sightseeing and here and there and "oh that's interesting" stops. In my opinion if you want to get to know someone, decide on a location outside the city (or arbitrary is good) and just head your way there and talk.