SoulmateDiamo
Age: 34
Long Term
BeachGirlxoxo
Age: 33
Hang Out
Magsz: looking for someone as sweet as me!
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Kelowna, British Columbia
Details
33 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
Magsz anything.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Nanny


dating
My little bro and me






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Im a very unique romantic girl and a very outgoing person, who likes to do alot of fun outdoor activities. i like to try new things, as long as i dont think they'll kill me. Im a sensative sweet caring person, im looking for someone who is that or close to that. I love scenery, hiking, walking, animals, 4X4ing, camping, swimming at the beach.. etc. I love being out of the house, but every now and then, an action movie and couch time is nice too. I treat my man like a king,cuz im a queen..:P lol. I need someone who is family oriented,a people person, loves children, and all animals.
Honestly I hate drama,and i prefer people who are straight forward, and sometimes blunt. Tell me how it is, id rather that then beating around the bush.

I want to find someone that i can just spend time with and i dont have to be doing anything special. I like to be around people, and i dont mind hanging out on all my spare time. Overly clingy is kinda creepy but im not a weekend type of gf either, something in the middle would be great. :P
p.s. If you are seeing someone, and want to meet me, at least tell me the truth, and dont lead me on! People who are pigs like that are not worth my time. Thanks.

I am not looking for any type of **** buddy. If you are looking for just booty u need not apply. I have way more than that to offer.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It all depends on the person and the weather. :D Im up for almost anything.. :D

*coffee/walk/dinner/movie/chill* a combination sounds good:D


Mail Settings
To send a message to Magsz you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:22 and 27.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps