coolchick3: ~~~ JuSt LoOkInG aRoUnD~~~
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
London, Ontario
29 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
coolchick3 anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like curling up on the couch with a good novel to read or even watching a movie. I like going out and doing anytype of outdoor activity. I hate the city....I would much rather be in the middle of nowhere where it is quiet. I hate snakes....they are slimy and disgusting and i wish that there was none alive.....I don't only hate snakes I am utterly terrified of them because of a past experience due to my older brother. I love hanging out with my friends and family. I hate people who interrupt me when i have something important to say. I have a dream of becoming the world's most helpful person(I love looking after any person who has some sort of disability....whether it be volunteering my time or working with disabled people I have always wanted to be a part of their life somehow and make them smile) I would like to meet any nice people who would like to be friends with me because I havent been in BC for very long and so far all the people I have met have been awsome!!!!! If you want to know more about me all you have to do is ask...I am pretty much an open book....I will answer any question thrown at me .

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...) all depends on the weather and the connection between us.

Mail Settings
To send a message to coolchick3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 25.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke