UKTom2: Content but having a look for the right person
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Stonehouse, UK
Details
46 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
UKTom2 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
technical manager person







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Tom
I've put a lot of effort into my job over the years and I'm in a really strong position now and have cleared the mortgage on my flat. The job is still interesting but via carefully planning I think I could stop full time work within the next 5 years or so.

I play in several samba drumming bands and sing with two choirs. When I'm not rehearsing or performing I do a lot of underground exploring and some over ground exploring. I fit a little bit of yoga in most days which helps keep me healthy.

I would really like to meet someone who seems right and commit to a long term relationship. I was walking along one day recently and I thought one day I will be old and I'll look back at this time and realise that all the things I worried about were not important. What is important is that time is moving on and I want to commit.



Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I used to do a half marathon up Snowdon as a first date but I've softened recently so I'm happy to meet up somewhere for a chat.





Get the POF Mobile Apps