lachelle: ~ LoVe YoUrSeLf FiRsT!! ~
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
~i forget!! ~, Ohio
35 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
lachelle anything.
~Natural Health!/ Artist!~

~ ME! ~

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me

If you enjoy the outdoors, traveling, watching your favorite sporting events, or just cuddling on the couch for a late night movie, i'm definitely the girl for you! I am a family girl for sure! I feel it is very important to eat right and to excercise regularly, laying around and getting fat usually isn't on the top of my to do list!! I love spending time with others that are as outgoing as myself! I love to laugh and to bring smiles to peoples faces! I am an independant, confidant 25 year old woman, who is caring, romantic, spiritual and one who loves children! I have a little girl that comes first and foremost and she is the most precious thing in my life!! If you liked what you read, i'd love to hear from you!~

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
An ideal first date would be to meet for brunch or dinner of coarse! If the weather is nice, sitting outside and chatting is usually a good ice breaker! Depending on how dinner goes , is where the date would go from there! You agree?? Oh and one more thing... if you are just wanting a piece of ass... don't even bother waisting your time messaging me!! I have way higher morals than to drop my pants for a pretty smile!! THANK YOU and GOOD DAY!!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to lachelle you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 35.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married