i am spunky: i am looking for coffee date leading to
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Toronto, Ontario
61 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
i am spunky anything.
Masters Degree

Sept 2008

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
CLICK on the above to hear my MUSIC selection--and let me know !!!

Looking for an intelligent fellow, a special guy, who has been far & wide.
My new friend would have a few cents, many scents and very good sense.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ I am spunky ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ + amiable, candid, ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ + relaxed, poised, pleasant, ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ + responsive, flexible, straightforward, ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ + deferential, generous, spontaneous, trusting, altruistic ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
======================== According to eHarmony I have these attributes ! =============================

Also, I have a natural curiosity and love to learn about somebody new & your hobbies.

I am a fairly well-educated bureaucrat. I had been religious and I am no longer with any denomination. My personality profile is INTP/ENTP in M-B.

Never really wild, I have been an unconventional character at times, and now find myself into the very traditional stage of home, children, neighbourhood. I am family oriented and my 3 teenage sons are grown-up MUCH older than this photo.

As you know, it is a busy life; but NOT too busy for someone like perhaps YOU.

Typically, we enjoy a number of movies every month, as my sons and I are true film buffs. For vacations, I usually take one or two of my teens to New York City, Cuba, Dominican Republic. For leisure, I enjoy salsa dance lessons, (or any kind of dancing); as well as attending theatre (of any type) ranging from Stratford/Shaw Festival to live Comedy Clubs / Fringe Festival. All my kids are almost over 18,((or act like it i.e. 21 yrs lives on his own + 19 yrs is @ RMC university + the youngest @ 16 yrs runs his own business)) With two of my three sons gone; I am left with more free time presently.

I'm am not seeking a few dead-end Short-Term flings, but; if our Dating doesn't move to Long-Term, then perhaps, we would invite each other to parties with our circles of friends??

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Looking for an honest man, 48+yrs or better, for Long-Term friendship plus more+!

- so let's meet each other to find out more ! So, if we are not an excellent match; no harm JUST COFFEE! You will not regret this one.

Let's see a film, try a new cafe? I live near Bloor Street W. Then, meet over lunch downtown?

Torontonians can feel a great distance apart and I prefer a fellow who knows how to bridge the gap. My ideal road-map has no dead end streets because after a while, all friendships would intersect with our families and mutual friends.

Kids are grown-up, so let's meet, greet, tea treat, eat sweets, chat neat, phone beep, fancy feet, talk deep, dance beats, drive fleet, keep treats discrete, clean sweep, (no neat creeps!), seeds reap, shear sheep, faith leap, wine seep, discreet peep, split the sheets…

Mail Settings
To send a message to i am spunky you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 57.
Lives in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps