marcia44: Sparkling Eyes
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Princeton, New Jersey
72 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
marcia44 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
The past is over; I have begun a new life with light baggage. There is a twinkle in my eyes and a smile as we listen to each other intently and exchange ideas.

I added another degree in Art History, Summa, and am very proud of myself. I'm passionate about art and architecture; a real change from my background in Labor Economics. This was something for me.

I am a professional volunteer with diversified interests. Having completed the Rutgers Master Gardeners program I maintain active status with continuing education and volunteer requirements.

For some reason Mensa let me join; probably some lucky guessing on the test. This organization has brought me in touch with a diverse and interesting group of people.

My musical tastes go from Chopin, to old show tunes to 60s folk and classic rock. I just sold the big house for a smaller one in area; not sure about relocating.

I've been to foreign shores on my own -- an air ticket and a hotel reservation. But it is more fun in a loving relationship with two of us exploring during the day, having a romantic dinner, and cuddling at night.I can take care of myself but believe that life is better lived in a partnership with with love, compassion, and sexual satisfaction. Feelings must be shared, personal space respected and truth conveyed.

Always be considerate and go to sleep with a kiss. I want someone to see on a regular basis, to share homemade dinners with, to talk with, to read in bed with and to feel comfortable with. I don't fight, I don't scream and I don't expect to be catered to.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Not rushed or noisy, a chance to talk, really talk. No blaming of a former partner, the past is behind us. We can meet for coffee/tea and see how things go. The chance to visit a museum is great; walking around slowly and reflecting about what we see. We part with a kiss, knowing that we will be seeing each other again.

You call the next day and tell me you had a nice time; my heart flutters.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to marcia44 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:57 and 78.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married