softhearted_tomboi: Looking for Mrs Right
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Jackson, Michigan
33 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Caucasian, Pisces
softhearted_tomboi anything.
High school
stocker at Meijer's

after the shower

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
im tess im 24 i live in Jackson michigan i work 2nds at Meijer's i been there for 2years in April will be 3yrs and maybe by then i will be on 1rst shift. i have 5 tattoos but my favorit is my melting shamrock on my left forearm. i am an open Lesbian who is proud of who i am. yeah i do like 420 but its not my life. i like to sing Kareoke and shoot pool. if u cant laugh at yourself then you arent having fun. every monday and fridays are the best mondays are gothic night and fridays are pride night out at The Necto in Ann Arbor. you know i never really know what else to put on these things but if u would like to know something just feel free to ask im an open book lol

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
you know i really dont of a perfect date i just see it as go out get to know the person and if they like you they will call back for a second date

Mail Settings
To send a message to softhearted_tomboi you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 28.
Lives in United States
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps