bilinda82: Looking for Mr.Right, Do you know him?
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Ottawa, Ontario
34 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
bilinda82 anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey there... names Bilinda and i'm a 24 y/o female from ottawa. I enjoy going out having a good time with friends a movie and dinner once in a while is nice too. I like reading, computers and listening to music... i'm a country girl all the way. I work full time. I'd like to meet someone who can make me smile has a good heart and just all out nice guy. NOT someone who likes to stay in all the time and watch t.v concidering the fact that i really don't enjoy the t.v. very much. I am getting kinda sick of the games and i dont think my heart can get broken again so please no games!!! Please keep in mind i have a pic so please have one...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first "meeting" I would say meet up at a timmies and grabbing a coffee and then taking it from there...

Mail Settings
To send a message to bilinda82 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 38.
Lives in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.