psyed: Blue Eyes and 6'1
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Steger, Illinois
Details
47 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
psyed anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
Marketing Research







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am 6'1", 180lbs, brown hair, and blue eyes. I am currently working on my doctoral degree. I am open to new experiences and enjoy stimulating conversation. I try to keep myself physically, mentally, and spiritually fit and am looking for a woman who does the same.

I like to laugh and like a woman who has a good sense of humor. I enjoy watching movies (at the theater and on DVD), seeing plays, trips to the zoo, walks in the park or beach, and am open to experiencing new things. An example of a good time for me would be a good meal and a comedy club or a movie.

I am not looking for a superficial woman who is only interested in using a man for financial gain. I am looking for an independent and self-sufficient woman that is looking for a man to add to her life not to take care of her.

I do not drink or do other drugs. If you drink socially this does not bother me but if you need to be drunk or high to have a good time then I am not the person for you. Also, I do not smoke cigarettes. If you smoke and are unable to restrict your smoking then I am probably not for you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date can be for coffee/tea or a romantic dinner. This is a good opportunity to get to know each other better and see if there is any "chemistry" between us. Then, maybe a movie, comedy club, theater, etc...





Get the POF Mobile Apps