nine0eight: Jay
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Kenilworth, New Jersey
39 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
nine0eight anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello Im 27yrs old from New Jersey, I am very laid back, doesnt worry about every little thing, just takes things as they come. I am very old fashioned and i have very high morals & respect for myself. Im not religous at all, I enjoy playing the guitar, snowboarding, paintballing anything fun really,I'am shy at first but once i get to know u and feel comfortable i am very outgoing & love to laugh, not much of the party guy but i go out on occassion but rather stay home and watch a good movie or just do something fun. I am looking for a woman who will appreciate me the way i do her, A woman who has respect for herself and morals,that doesnt need to dress for attention. just a jeans and t-shirt kinda girl, A woman who is just very down to earth likes to have fun but who doesnt need to go to the club every weekend,& who doesnt play games no time for that petty bullcrap, just looking for an all around good girl, who doesnt have much sexual experience if any like myself.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hmmmm 1st date, Id say have dinner or lunch first get to know eachother a little better, then maybe shoot some pool or go bowling or even minature golf maybe a theme park anything fun we can do and still talk unlike the movies.

Mail Settings
To send a message to nine0eight you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 27.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married