Spelunker5559: amateur astronomer wants heavenly body
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Pawcatuck, Connecticut
73 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
Spelunker5559 anything.
Sr. Design Specialist (drafting)

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am 62 years young. I neither act nor look my age. Basically I just want to make it from here in life to the end of life with as few bumps and bruises as possible. I would like to share what is left of life with a good partner. I find nothing wrong in public displays of attention, in fact it is part of what a good partner is. I like sun sets, sun rises, walks on the beach, walking in the woods, a quiet soft snowfall and a starry night. I love the wind and it is not by chance that I collect wind chimes. I love a good thunderstorm. Friends have discribed me as a Knight of the Round Table misplaced by time. I like classical music, classical movie themes, Celtic and soft rock. I have a rather large collection of these and other types of music. I have salt and pepper hair (full head of hair). I like intimate moments. I am a one woman man and don't believe in fooling around, period. I would like to meet someone who will let me be me. I am a collector of eclectic things such as Chinese antiquities and Victorian lamps. I love the sound of water and have several large working fountains in my apartment replete with small gardens. I love football (a New England fan) and baseball (Red Sox). I am not much of an extrovert. I like cool weather, especially Autumn. I am into to Fantasy and SiFi films... but a good old love story is also cool. I have three daughters and two grand children and they have become my special world. I do aroma therapy. I like animals and have a young cat, but best of all I like Siberian Huskys, Norwegian Elkhounds and Alaskian Malamutes... they are my favorite dogs. I also like Shelties. I dance but I am not a dancer.

Get the POF Mobile Apps