MadxHatter: Mad As A Hatter
About
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
City
Vancouver, British Columbia
Details
34 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
MadxHatter is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Gamer
Profession
Student


dating
Back when I had an abundance of hair






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Weird, Strange, and simply Mad as a Hatter. I moved to B.C in August '09.

I have a unique outlook on life, I enjoy ancient history, as it pays to know where we were in order to see where we are going. I have not traveled much at all yet, in fact moving out here was the first chance I really have had to travel. But Travel is certainly on my list of things to do. Peru, Mexico, China, Australia, Backpack across Europe... just to list a few.

I am extremely easy going, and calm with a bit of sarcastic smart ass thrown into the mix. I enjoy going for walks or hikes, just not typically something I do on my own. I enjoy camping and other general outdoor activities. Though it is again not something i typically do alone.

As much as I enjoy the outdoors I am equally happy staying in and spending a relaxing time at home watching a movie or playing games... electronic, card, board or otherwise. My taste in music is rather diverse, you could find anything from classical to hard rock, and from reggae to rap on my playlists..

I am very open and honest, so if there is anything I did not cover and you would like to know just ask and I will get back to you quick as a bunny... ehh? See what I did there? Hatter... bunny?..... mehh it looses its effect when I explain it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First Dates would strongly depend on the person... Be it a quiet dinner and a movie, to a hike and lunch on the trail, or a combination thereof. Anything casual where we can get to know each other.