MatildaMatildaMatilda: Take it to the Limit
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
El toro, California
39 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
MatildaMatildaMatilda is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I went to Pismo Beach for Thanksgiving. It was a good time. This is the most recent picture of me up here.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I guess you could say I'm an artist, and a designer, of most of the aspects of my life. I enjoy being extremely creative, and finding new ways to do things - I like to think on my own.

Most of the time I am looking for some sort of adventure. I just moved back to the area from Northern California, where I spent the summer and fall. Up there I hiked to some places that were more amazing than most of the things I have seen in the rest of the world, played photographer (I say play because I wasn't taking it seriously, check out flickr/shawmutdive, if interested) and I trained in MMA / juijutsu. (though I typically prefer the more artsy martial arts, like wushu and capoiera - I was a trapped market with few options and I had too much grit to train with any of the other groups and apply myself.) I saved a stray cat that some kids were beating up, even though I am allergic to her. I volunteered with the county Search and Rescue and I let my neightbors regularly serve me dinner in exchange for computer help.

Sometimes I'm stubborn, sometimes I'm lazy. I think that the things I am interested in tend to change month to month, since I enjoy the people who I do it with more than the actual events. I like being indepent a lot too- and doing things on my own, and having alone time.

For work, I'm a jack of all trades. If I don't know how to do something, that's okay. I will soon. They just throw me at problems and I find a way I can support the team and fix the problem.

On a positive side, I am energetic but down to earth, intelligent, driven and committed. On the down side, I'm stubborn, messy and I change my mind until I decide how I want things to be. I may seem absolute in decisions, but I often make them because it's easier than dealing with ambiguity.

Some of the things I am looking for:
Intelligence (But you don't have to prove it.)
Healthy (No drugs, no drunks, no smokers. Work out, bathe, take care of yourself. Drinking socially is okay, but that's not the plan for every weekend.)
Driven (No household lumps, I want someone I can go out and have fun with)
Confidence, Manly-Men (One might say there's a part of me that never quite got domesticated.)

I want to go to Peru or Indonesia as a tourist. I want to help set up windmills or improve water quality in third world countries. Every time there is an international incident, I wish I was there.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hmm, how about we go get a milkshake? Then, if we decide to go further, we go for a walk around the area in which we got a milkshake, down a strip, or through a park, something like that. If we're really enjoying each other, maybe we could go from there, but I insist that any man I date has some creativity too, so you'd better be ready!

Mail Settings
To send a message to MatildaMatildaMatilda you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps