Explorer127: Looking for a spontaneous adventurer
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Portland, Texas
53 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Gemini
Explorer127 anything.
Personal manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love the outdoors and like to travel as much as possible. Meeting new people and exploring is always fun because you never know what excitement is around the corner. I like to think of myself as not too materialistic but I do have all the basics covered ie home, auto, toys, job etc. Being completely financially secure has been the long term goal. As progress continues so will travel and adventure. So far so good! Ha! Ha! Life is good. I would like to find a partner who has similar goals and who is secure. Someone who would like to go along for the ride and discover. Hmm let's see other likes. (1) beautiful skin (2) piercing eyes (3) sense of adventure (4) fearless but smart and respectful of the situation (5) generous - and the list goes on and on.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet,eat,talk,play and plan the next.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Explorer127 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 44.
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps