wild001: looking for good heart
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Calgary, Alberta
39 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Asian, Taurus
wild001 anything.
Some University
self employed(automotive company)

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
easy going energetic individual with a caring heart love to make people laugh, enjoys motor sports, outdoor activities, love to vacation. looking for someone who is real, no head games, fun easy going person who likes similar interests, Good heart, and very enjoyable to be around.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would start our first date by picking you up at 2 in the afternoon and heading off to take you kayaking out on a lake with the mountains in the background for the perfect back drop. i would pack a lunch and we would dock our boat in the middle of the lake where there is a little island. i would lay down a little blanket to sit on and we would have a hearty lunch. after that we would paddle back to the shore and hike over to the water fall. it would be a perfect day with the sun shining a gentle breeze. we would drive back to the city after and get changed. get on the motorcycle and head out to somewhere trendy for dinner. after dinner we would ride up to a special place just to overlook the city lights and we would talk all night getting to know each other.