bessie527: looking for a good guy
Smokes Often with Average body type
Quincy, Illinois
64 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
bessie527 anything.
dry cleaners

I am Seeking a Man For
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
i am a hard working person,i like to joke around a lot,i am a easy going person,i like to cuddle,hold hands,kiss,i like to dance,go for walks,i am divorced have been for 5 years now,i have 3 boys they are grown and on there own now,i am looking for someone who will be nice to me and treat me like a lady,and someone to do things together and to except me for who i am and i can hang with any man just ask me dont be shy guys give me a holler i wont bite to hard

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i would like to go out danceing and a meal and maybe go and have a drink together and get to know each other,and then if we get along we can go to my house and watch a movie and cuddle a little bit and then what happens happens i really do like to cuddle if u like that then come on guys give me a holler i can hang with ya the question is can ya hang with me

Mail Settings
To send a message to bessie527 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 65.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married