alien72: Looking for descent lady
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Uptown area, Minnesota
37 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
alien72 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm an pretty open minded individual who respect other people opinions and beliefs. I have traveled worldwide through my previous employers. Therefore, I speak German, French, Italian, Spanish and English, I tutor dance lesson at school too. I do volunteer work at a major Hospital in town. I work part time at a Financial Institution. I'm super neat, organized and well mannered person. I'm super focus in my personal goals and ambitious to learn something new every day. I'm kind and quiet, but I do like to express my ideas when I have to. I like to be upfront and sincere because I don't like to play games or lose nobody's time. I'm going to school for Radiology since I love to help other human beings because someday I will need help once old. Please feel free to ask me anything you consider necessary to get to know me. Thanks for your time

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Take you out for dinner at your favorite restaurant. Then, hit the dance floor since I'm all about dancing.

Mail Settings
To send a message to alien72 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 30.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married