michaelmate: need a good woman!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Torrance, California
58 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
michaelmate wants to find someone to marry.
Associates Degree

One day at the Beach 8/10/10

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me

My name is Michael,

I am a driven person and ambitious I am very lucky that I had a great career at such a young age. I am looking for someone who is real and honest. Someone who is driven and will love me for who i am. A great stable relationship where we can build a life together, have a lot in common. A relationship where we cant get enough of each other :)

I would like to meet a woman who shares that value. I am physically very active, and I love animals and nature. I used to be a "workaholic" -- but no more. I am enjoying this life, and enjoying my friends and family the most that I can!

I am defintely past the stage of "playing" games and I hope that my match is also, I never thought I would do online dating like so many people, but I don't feel Miss right is in the bars waiting for me :)

I am on the conservative side in terms of relationships, so integrity and trust are important values to me. I wish to connect spiritually, as I do believe in God, good morals, kindness, love and giving. .... If you have "good humor" that is a great bonus!

I love to travel and to experience worlds beyond my own! I need a companion to share in all the fun and frolic! I love good food, good music, and good company! Joie de vivre! is what I am about! Cheers!

If this is you feel free to send me an email :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
1st date,
May just meeting over a cup of coffee is nice and talk about values in life, goals, expectations in a relationship.

2st date,
Any outdoor activity that we both enjoy that leaves room for plenty of conversation ... Runing on the Beach? ...Work out? ... etc? ... , another chance to learn about one another. Always open to new suggestions.

3th date.
(You pick) ... Dancing?, ... Ding out?, ... Movies?, ... Concert, ... The Spa, ... Weekend Trip?

Mail Settings
To send a message to michaelmate you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke