venuswine: Ready to go hiking?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
On oneida lake, New York
57 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
venuswine is looking for a relationship.
Some college

May 2017

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Well…here I am, looking for the man of my dreams. I have a huge heart and a lot to give someone special. The most important things I look for in others are friendship, loyalty and support. I want someone who can be not only a partner, but a best friend as well, someone with whom we can both create a long lasting relationship. I desire a man who is family oriented and has a big heart with lots of love to give.

I think the best relationships are great friendships on fire with both physical and emotional attraction... This doesn't necessarily happen right away, but sometimes it does. I'm not simply looking for physical chemistry, and although that's important, there must also be an intellectual connection. You can never know me fully without learning my mind and accepting all I am. The good, the bad and the ugly. And this goes both ways. No one is perfect. We all have our "thing". Being accepted for those things is what true intimacy is all about. Learning to be fearless together.

What am I looking for in a man? I am attracted to fun loving, creative, eclectic, loving and somewhat intellectual types, but I can tell you I am not looking for perfection, just someone who is perfect for me. I hope I've come to the right place to find Mr. Imperfectly Perfect. I am a true romantic. Whether it be strolling hand in hand or sitting embraced on the lakefront trail looking at the skyline at night. With the right man, I am all in!

I'm a Regional Manager traveling from Rochester, Herkimer and down to Binghamton. I enjoy playing golf although more wiggle than technique, taking a bike ride and especially hiking.

Kindly reach out if what I've said resonated with you and let's see where things go from there. I take no offense if it hasn't. Chemistry is not by choice. It either happens or it doesn't. Thanks for your time and I wish you the best in your search, and of course that would be me! :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meeting in a place where we can talk.

Mail Settings
To send a message to venuswine you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:52 and 63.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.