Age: 60
Long Term
farias40: looking for an honest, faithfull, man
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Hidalgo, Texas
51 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Methodist
Hispanic, Capricorn
farias40 anything.
Bachelors Degree
EC-4 Blingual and Physical Education

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well I am 42 years old, I have two daughters and a son. My oldest daughter made me a grandma 4 years ago and my son is eight. I've been teaching for three years and have yet to find a man. I've been on my own for 8 years. I have dated a couple of times but no connection as of yet. I am looking for someone to talk to, have things in common with and knows how to treat a lady. I am tired of men only wanting sex, so if that is you keep looking elsewhere. I am to old for games and stupidity. I am honest, direct and to the point. I do not lie and detest anyone who does... If you think you can handle a strong woman who is set in her ways, send me an email.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date I would like to go to a nice place for dinner where we could talk and get more aquainted. If things are going well we could head out to the island or a park to walk and talk some more. I think there has to be a mutual understanding that first come frienship and respect, then hopefully love and passion .

Get the POF Mobile Apps