Age: 50
Long Term
PurpleOracle: Looking for the real thing
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Calgary, Alberta
46 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
PurpleOracle anything.
Law Library Technician

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I've had the bad thing, now looking for the real thing because now I know what it should look like. I'm not into head games, or wasting my time or anyone elses. I love the outdoors, but not into Hiking or biking. I'm loyal, honest and caring. Willing to put my heart on the line to see if it catches true love. I have light auburn short hair, blue eyes and am curvy. Looking for someone who's honest, ready for a relationship. He must be single or divorced, kids are fine. Someone who is able to talk about feelings and desires. Must have ambition in work life and have a job/career. You don't have to be rich in money, but rich in personality and heart.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date material would be coffee or lunch/dinner somewhere with no kids. So we could get to know each alittle. I have simple tastes, no need for extravagents. It needs to be real, and honest.
If first impressions don't strike you good, just say so I hate wasting time and people who lie. I love hockey, maybe a game would be nice!