sunflowers: What direction are you swimming?
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Pickering, Ontario
38 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), New age
Caucasian, Virgo
sunflowers anything.
High school
Self Employed

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hi Fishes! Thanks for checking out my profile!! Not sure where to start so I'll just jump right in! I am 100% practical, realistic and dependable. I’m very down to earth and see the world, as it is, not through rose-colored glasses. I have a reserved demeanour and will sometimes shy away within uncomfortable situations. It usually takes a while for people to get to know me however once I am out of my shell I am very outgoing. I really enjoy people who are quick minded, and pretty witty! I am hoping to meet new people and hopefully find that special someone. Independence, trust and strong family values are important to me! If you want to know more please send me an e-mail!
Thanks and Happy Fishing!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
doesn't matter really, as long as we're laughing and having a great time

Mail Settings
To send a message to sunflowers you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married