Larocque: Looking for the right one
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Oshawa, Ontario
33 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
Larocque anything.
Some college

Me & my Sister

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello ,, Well I am a very outgoing person ,, I work full time, I don't live with my mom, I would like to meet someone that would one day be my everything, if you would like to know more just ask. Please have a picture I will not reply to those with out a picture, you can see me so its only fair that I see you. umm some more about me i will be going back to school to take police foundations or firefighting still up in th air that will take place in january.........

----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---account If
---|||---|||---You Know
-----\\///-----Who has Died
----///--\\\---Or is Fighting it right now!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
that will be decided between the both of us ,,, but for the first meet I prefer coffee and a walk so we can talk and get to know each other ,, then the first date comes.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Larocque you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:19 and 36.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps