marcallendlr: Fun ,Sincere and Quirky seeks- long term
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Bloomington, Minnesota
49 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
marcallendlr anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Greetings- My name is Mark, Difficult as it is to write about
ones self here goes. I am clean cut,mature and self confident. I can be a bit reserved till I get to know someone,but once I'm comfortable I am extremely outgoing. I'm in business and I generally love what I do. I'm very creative,but easily frustrated with details,I dislike typing and prefer to speak on the phone (anyone that knows me will attest to this). I pried myself in not being a prejudice person. I have friends all over the world comprising many nationalities. The most important person in my life is my 75yr old father he is my best friend and my hero. I value friendship and loyalty very much.Keeping a promise is very important to me.I enjoy the usual "guy things" such as football etc. I also enjoy heart to heart talks,movies,romance,travel, dining out and long walks. I'm a bit of a health nut and always take my vitamins watch what I eat. I DISLIKE Dirty hotels,SMOKING,dishonest people and excessive cat hair. I'm sincere,honest and generally pretty happy. I do miss having someone special in my life. someone to share the ups and downs,the love and laughter and the adventure of life with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Walk,Talk and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to marcallendlr you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke