$teve_o: Looking to meet new people
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Timmins, Ontario
29 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
$teve_o is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My name is Steve, Im about 150lbs, Im athletic, energetic, fun to be around, I like doing anything that involves physical activity like biking, running, staying in shape etc...Im not a picky person..well sometimes. More the go with the flow type, easygoing, honest, respected and respectfull, ill be straight up with you, to tell you the truth i dont really like these sites but if you dont take some chances in life you wont get anywhere. Im not into the bars anymore.A little quite at some times, Im a good pool player, I like my music as loud as I can put it..I played hockey for 15 years, I have 1 piercing and 2 tattoos, I like meeting new people,trying out new things, taking some risks and enjoying life. I like to fix everything myself, guess im a jack of all trades lol. I love being in the bush, hunting camping, fishing, 4x4ing. I want to move around the world(Tokyo, Brazil, Go back to England) I like going out to party. who doesnt?...just ask what you want to know!!
Dislikes: slow drivers
Niagara College: Construction Engineering Technology - Architecture 2/3 yrs complete

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything That we'll both have fun doing. It doesnt really matter to me. Go for Supper, Movies, For a walk, Out for Drinks, Rock Climbing, Maybe get into trouble together lol. Anything she wants to do..What ever happens, happens. Thats the way I see it anyways. As long as we get to know each other and have fun then theres no problem.