DarkLordVipyr: how u doin?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Dagenham, UK
41 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
DarkLordVipyr anything.
Some college
sales advisor

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Black Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Tony
hi there :)

well my name is Tony Wiseman AKA known as DarkLordVipyr,

i'm divorced from a failed marriage that only lasted a year... she left me with all the debts, which i could give her a big hug for... good spirits willing i will be able to do anythin i want in a couple of yrs time, and i wouldnt mind doin a little bit of travelling around the world. i'm a big movie fan and will watch anythin at least once and give it a rating...

I guess i'm a nice individual when i wanna be, i'm a little bit random in that one day i enjoy speakin to people and others i just wanna be hiding from em... can be mad, funny, sociable, unsociable, trustworthy, fun, adventerous, disturbed & a little bit psycho... but remember, we all go a little mad sometimes!!!

if ya wanna know more then i would recommend ya visit http://www.profileheaven.com/tony.wiseman

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
traditionally a meal is always a good option... @ least ya can hear eachother speak over the table huh? erm... on an xtreme side of things... a day @ a white knuckle ride theme park...

Get the POF Mobile Apps