Age: 46
Age: 48
bak2mee: looking for friendship...maybe more
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Auburn hills, Michigan
50 year old Female, 6' 2" (188cm), Baptist
Black, Sagittarius
bak2mee isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
legal assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a middle-aged, sexy woman who likes to be social. I like to dance and know how to have a good time. I drink on occasion and don't smoke at all. I am a fun-loving, easy-going person with no hangups and, for the most part, no inhibitions. Some day I hope to own my own business and be my own boss to free up more time for me to be a free-spirit and just enjoy life. I love to be around people and I make friends very easily. I love to listen to gospel music, jazz and the blues, but am open to most other types of music (except rap). Although my profile may seem a little boring, once you get to know me you will find that I am a very interesting person.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date for me would probably consist of the 3 D's: dinner, drinks and dancing. But once I get to know a person, the sky is the limit!