mike56875: just checking things out
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Boston, Massachusetts
Details
26 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
mike56875 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Profession
student


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hey,

Well, if you guys are wondering about my hobbies, goals/aspirations, music taste, or what makes me unique I guess this is where you find out haha. Basically, I'd like to consider myself as really easy going. I am completely content with staying in and watching a movie, or going out for the night. I am a undergrad going after my bachelors degree in both chemistry and math. Intelligence is good but as long as we can hold a good conversation the rest becomes irrelivant. Life can never be taken too seriously. So with that said, a sense of humor is also very important. I consider myself to be a fun, outgoing person and am just looking for someone else who shares a similar mindset about themselves.

oh and ps: I probably wont message anyone just cos that's the way I am but I will respond, dontchaa worry!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Nothing to formal, nothing to stereotypical. Unless thats what you're into!





Get the POF Mobile Apps