Age: 58
abnormal1951: Would like one good woman to have some f
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Dobson, North Carolina
65 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Sagittarius
abnormal1951 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Blue Collar
Maintenance worker

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am very down to earth.Just want to have some fun.I like camping fishing dancing playing golf.anything outdoors.More than anything I like to ride my Harley,just need one good woman to hold on and ride with me.I like to hold hands long walks with my arm around you.I like long passoniate kisses.I like to cuddle with you and lots of huggs too.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date would be a nice resturant where we could talk and maybe to a park so we could talk some more.

-------!!!------- Put this on your
-------!!!------- profile if you
---!!!!!!!!!!!!--- know someone in the
-------!!!------- armed forces or to
-------!!!------- show your support
-------!!!------- and respect to all
-------!!!------- our troops

Mail Settings
To send a message to abnormal1951 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States