GECathy13: Lets have some fun!
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Venice, Florida
Details
67 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
GECathy13 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Profession
Private Duty Nursing







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Taste in music is blues, oldies, and smooth jazz. My goals including traveling more and seeing the west. I;m happy with my life and my children, I;m looking for someone who can share some of my hobbies with me and laugh! Some of my hobbies include, listening to live music, comedy shows, reading, sitting at the beach, traveling and seeing the country, crusing, my girls. In my life I'v acheived many of my personal goals including my two daughters, owning my house, my career, and now I'm looking to share my free time with someone who is carefree, light spirited, and can laugh with me. I want to enjoy my time living! I'm a funloving, funny, caring,intelligent, independent, giving, and my daughters would say fun.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to go to and listen to live music, maybe have a drink, and dinner. Possibly see a comedy show/movie/see the sunset. I'm always up for anything!





Get the POF Mobile Apps