rich38016: Need someone to show me what's to do here in Melbo
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Melbourne, Florida
35 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
rich38016 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

Me in downtown memphis shooting a film

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Richard
Hey everyone I just moved from Memphis to Orlando now to the beach. I have been here a little over a year and haven't found much to do other than shows. I'm looking for someone to hang out with to do activities like camping, exploring, skydiving shoot who knows the possibilities are endless lol. It's just much harder to meet people in a big city than one thinks if you don't have an outlet. I love music, concerts, walking,talking, whatever!!! I can find fun in just about anything I do, so lets do it all.

Someone just asked me what I looked for in a relationship and I guess this is my answer...
Hmmm, someone willing to be there when times are tough as well as good, someone who isn't selfish, someone who never takes the small things for granted and loves me for it. Someone who is willing to accept my flaws as well as my ability to be great, someone who is a hopeless romantic and can be happy just by a simple touch of the fingertips. Someone who is together, money isn't important but being responsible is, someone who is intelligent and physically attractive as well. I dunno maybe I'm picky. I guess thats it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something quick and easy so you can have a good conversation. Maybe coffee and a walk or some quick afternoon food.