macconcetta: Need to find you!!!!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Broomall, Pennsylvania
60 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
macconcetta is looking for a relationship.
Executive Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love life, I love my children, I love my friends. I am very attractive and I dance just about every weekend, I enjoy reading, Sunday mornings with a great cup of coffee and I am an excellent cook. But, after all that is said and done, as attractive as I am and as much of taking care of myself is important, I really and truly want to meet a wonderful man with the same values as I have. Doesn't have to be exactly the same but enough to agree on some things. I want romance, attraction, mutual respect and decency What else is there?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date are always uncomfortable because really do you know how to act? I know I don't because I am a little shy. But a nice place that is a nice atmosphere either for a great coffee or glass of wine and just go from there

Mail Settings
To send a message to macconcetta you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be married