Age: 54
Long Term
spiritdreamer: The right choices in life can be rewarding.
Smokes Often with Average body type
Terre haute, Indiana
58 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), New age
Caucasian, Aquarius
spiritdreamer isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello to all.

I'm not mr. right, or perfect in any way. I'm just a normal male looking for someone to spend some time with.

I'm Single, 57, 230 lbs, 38 in. waist, proportional body, solid, reasonably fit, full head of salt and pepper hair, mustache, and hazel eyes. I am calm, well mannered, with a strong positive value system. Interested in diet and health, I like cycling, yoga, weight lifting, and curious about palates. I'v always been a bit of a nerd and enjoy watching movies, reading books, playing board games, listening to radio and doing various craft’s, also enjoy looking through second hand/thrift stores sometimes.

Looking for friends and possible relationships, if it turns into a long term connection between us that would be great, if short term I've made a friend. Looking for self-aware and active woman who knows her self, open minded, looking to improve and enrich the lives of herself and those around her. Essentially someone with a positive attitude that I can accept as a friend, confidant, companion, a match in life. I have a preference for women in good shape, older or younger as long as they enjoy a natural healthy and active lifestyle. Someone to ride bicycles, and exercise with.

Spiritual preferences: I am Neo-pagan; it's a polytheistic nature religion. Its based on self improvement, self development, and respect for all things. An individual should know themselves and be able to focus on the positive aspects of their life. I am interested in new age ideas like Meditation, Auras, Chakras, Massage, Lucid Dreaming, Crystals, and I ching just to name a few. So it would also be good to find someone who has an interest in new age ideas. My main totem is bear. I was born in the year of the dog, with Aquarius rising, under an Aquarius sun, and Leo moon.

Looking to create a simple uncomplicated life for myself. I like most types of music, 60's and 70's rock and country are a preference. I can cook, enjoy good food and like going out to good restaurants.I also enjoy working with my hands and making different types of crafts. Sometimes I just like playing board and card games

Thank you for reading my profile. This is as honest and straightforward as it can be, if you have any questions go ahead and ask them. I hope you may also find what you're looking for.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm up for meeting some place for coffee and dessert, seeing if we hit it off. You May never know what you might find unless you open yourself up to life.

Get the POF Mobile Apps