tiffytoes01: If you've got the poison, I've got the remedy ;)
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Bucyrus, Ohio
35 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
tiffytoes01 is looking for a relationship.
Some University

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hey! and thanks for stopping by my profile ;) So if you're here, you just maybe would like to know a bit about me, so here goes:
I am funky and fresh and can be the girl of your dreams if...you like someone who will #1.Really listen to you, but also offer insightful, funny, and sometimes sarcastic input.#2.Think that dating is pretty much stupid, but will make sure we are having fun anyways. #3.Really get a kick out of laughing with you. #4. Make numbered lists
#5. Have the confidence and kindness to be honest with you. #6. Smell yummy,girly,and oh so cuddle-worthy.
So that is a snippet of just what I can offer(Why do I feel like I am selling a car?) and I am sure if you can nod your head along with my short list, then you should see how great my long list is! I am going to leave that stuff for later when we are sitting around getting to know each other.
Other things I want to mention, so I get that every guy has their idea physically of what kind of potential mate they like. Me? I am not too particular about that, but I am super picky about who you are and how you interact with the world. So for the guys that really wanna know what it is like to be around me in person, I will say that I am kind of a shorty. 5'3 is not many inches to work with, but I could be your pocket sized friend :) I am a bigger girl,(I know I put "a few extra pounds" in my profile, but the other option was BBW and I despise that term) and healthwise I am working on getting to a place where I can be proud of the steps I have taken to be the healthiest I can be...it's a work in progress and something I am doing for me.
I love music, so many kinds of music. I love to sing it, dance to it, listen to it, relax to it, and be inspired by it. I love God and I am not ashamed to say that, but I won't preach to you, and I will only offer my opinion if asked. I have a cat, a cute beige and gray kitten name Bailey.
I am getting a dual degree in Early Childhood Education and Special Education. Love kids(I should hope!) and can't wait to until I have my own classroom. I also like to help and work with the elderly and people with special needs...it's kinda what I am good at. Soooo...If you are still with me now, than I think it is safe to say that I had sparked some kind of interest. Don't be shy to send me a message, as I am pretty friendly and I like messages...It just might make my day :) Thanks for reading!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner, conversation, laughter, and if all goes well...repeat.

Mail Settings
To send a message to tiffytoes01 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 39.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.