asha12345: Its all about being happy
Smokes Often with Average body type
London, UK
47 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
asha12345 anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I describe my self as out going and bubbly but not loud. My likes, i like going to trendy wine bars i also like to eat out i like most foods something with a bit of spice. Im the kind of person who dosent like to sit around and do nothing i like to be out there enjoying myself wheather that be with friends of family. Im quite a family person the odd b.b.q goes down well, but i also like to be with my friends and a nice guy. I like a guy to be similar to my self you no out going but who wants to do things with his lady as well as his friends. Who likes going to nice places, and he also knows how to dress. Im a little bit fussy in that department. I once heard a saying that you could tell a lot from a person by the kind of shoes thay wear. So lets hope you have nice shoes well if this sounds a little like you we should be speaking soon. x x

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
for a first date i would most probably want to meet up in a bar. Nothing to noisy but some where nice