puravida89: *~Looking 4 Fun & INTERESTING FRIENDS~*
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Pembroke pines, Florida
31 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Leo
puravida89 anything.
High school
Student/ Business Professional

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey everyone! Just moved to the area from RI (go PATS!!!). I'm looking to meet some new friends. I'm a fun and interesting person. I love to laugh and have a good time. .I'm currently in school working on my BSN. I'm half Costa Rican and half Liberian. I love doing all kinds of things..I'm all about water sports, theme parks, nice lounges, cafes, and so on. I even like to just kick back and relax. I'm up to trying things at least once..within reason lol.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
If there are any guys out there that are genuine, has a good head on their shoulders and likes to have fun (cuz I'm lots of fun ) then HOLLA!!. I'm down for pretty much anything..but like I said..I know no one and I'm not familiar with the area.

Mail Settings
To send a message to puravida89 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 33.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.