Qu1ksilver: Where's my sunshine?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Ottawa, Ontario
51 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
Qu1ksilver is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Adventurous, athletic , intelligent man , into wakebording, waterskiing, boating, moto-cross , fast bikes and cars, skiing, snowboarding, snowmobiling, what ever is happen'in. ... clubs, pubs, concerts, friends, family and sharing special moments with a special someone...

Thought I would add a little more...

Welcome to my world... good career, lots of holidays, use them to travel, usually to destinations with great beaches, reefs to dive and cultures to explore.
Summers are spent on the water, water-skiing, boarding, foot'in... winters on the snow, skiing, boarding...
Enjoy taking long weekends as well to enjoy the good times !!!
Have a large and varied circle of friends so there is never a dull moment, always something going on... seems to get me in trouble sometimes.

Enjoy cooking a great meal to be enjoyed with fine wine for the right person(s)... Hard to beat great wine and food with the right company !
Looking to see if there may be an attractive, intelligent, classy, fun loving lady who enjoys similar activities and would like to share in life's finest offerings!!!

Pics available.