sarahrisdon3: looking for a man that won't cheat :(
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Woodstock, Ontario
27 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Virgo
sarahrisdon3 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
I don't work.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I don't really know what to say for hobbies, I do a lot of clothing designs and drawing, I love goofing around and being creative, so anything that has to do with being creative I guess.

My goals, well I have never really thought about goals until recently when my sister was diagnosed with cancer, and now I want to dedicate my life to support people with such.

What makes me unique... I don't know what to say, I've never thought I'd find myself on a dating website answering these questions but uh, I guess you won't find anyone like me because I will fight for what I want no matter the consequences, especically if it's for one I love, I'm very determind and social, I have loads of confidence. Usually when I am upset I could be a bit over dramatic, but it's all for the best, I don't let myself get down to often, I try to keep it positive.

My taste in music... I like a lot of eminem, and mainstream music but I can get attached to other types of music quickly. When I was in my teens I was quite obsessed with metal bands, I went to a lot of local metal shows with my ex, but I got over that stage in my life, and I like to listen to music that makes me want to get up and dance, that gives me confidence and gets me going on my worst days.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date eh?
Well nothing special, I don't like it when men try to over impress a woman, but I don't want to be disapointed either. So I guess a simple diner (nothing expensive), I would like to get to talk and know the person before I make any serious choices.

I love it when men are themselves, especially if were discussing it over like a simple pizza or burger :)